US: +1 (707) 877-4321 FR: +33 977-198-888

English Français Deutsch Italiano Español Русский 中国 Português 日本


Oranges, 1908 by Pyotr Konchalovsky (1876-1956, Russia)

FREE Shipping. FREE Returns All the time. See details.


From just 49 USD From just 149 USD
Our Warranty
If you are not 100% satisfied we will refund you 100% of your order.
The Seven Sacraments is a set of seven paintings by Nicolas Poussin, illustrating the seven sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church. Poussin created two sets of seven sacraments, the first if which was commissioned by Cassiano del Pozzo, an Italian scholar and art collector, and the set was later sold to the Dukes of Rutland in the 18th century. All of the seven paintings remain except for “Penance,” which was destroyed in a fire at the Rutland Belvoir Castle in 1816. “Baptism” was sold to the National Gallery of Art in Washington, DC in 1939. The remaining five paintings reside together at the National Gallery in London.
Open full description

Pyotr Konchalovsky

Loading Pyotr Konchalovsky biography....